Super Antivirus - Virus & Junk Cleaner, Booster

Cover art of «Super Antivirus» - icon

1.0.4 on Android

security

Protect your device from virus threats

Super Antivirus - Virus & Junk Cleaner, Booster – reliable tool for comprehensive protection of mobile devices and maintain its highest efficiency through the use of several additional modules. Detection of viruses using this application is a snap, user-friendly interface and supportive of the users of the different "mindset". Against the background of a huge army of such tools is our newcomer looks stylish, and most importantly – with its direct duty to cope simply flawless.

Super Antivirus - Virus & Junk Cleaner, Booster consists of several modules, each specializiruetsya on a certain task. The smartphone has become hopelessly slow – clean your cache, remove "junk" files and have not run apps. Modern games refuse to go on maximum settings, although the characteristics of the Android device is not a budget? Use game booster – after this from fighters and action games you will get real pleasure. With the rapid discharge of the battery device perfectly cope module, which identifies the main villains, for example, utilities, running in the background, and bring in this field of perfect order.

Will have Super Antivirus - Virus & Junk Cleaner, Booster help to those users, which insanely tired-sounding and then notifications, the value of which for the person is close to zero – Express notice only from the really important programs. This will be a useful tool for testing the security of your WI-FI network, it is no secret, what cunning neighbors can without any problems to connect to it. Advantages of the product from the Studio Super Cleaner Studio it is possible to enumerate still for a long time, but it is better to install the program and experience its incredible functionality and convenience in the work. Besides, to pay you a single cent do not have, and showing commercials (occasionally) not spoil the overall positive impression.

Screenshot of Super Antivirus 0
Screenshot of Super Antivirus 1
Screenshot of Super Antivirus 2
Screenshot of Super Antivirus 3
Screenshot of Super Antivirus 4
Screenshot of Super Antivirus 5
Screenshot of Super Antivirus 6

Specifications

Package name
antivirus.security.virus.removal.clean.cache.cleaner.master
Genre Arcade games
Requirements Android 4.1 +
Devices for phone, for tablet

Download Super Antivirus - Virus & Junk Cleaner, Booster

Comments
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Super Antivirus — средство для удаления вирусов

Cover art of «Super Antivirus» - icon

1.0.4 на Андроид

security

Защити свое устройство от вирусных угроз

Super Antivirus – надежный инструмент для комплексной защиты мобильного устройства и поддержания его высочайшей работоспособности за счет использования нескольких дополнительных модулей. Обнаружение вирусов с помощью этого приложения происходит моментально, а дружелюбный интерфейс благосклонен к пользователям самого разного «склада ума». На фоне огромной армии подобных утилит наш дебютант смотрится стильно, а главное – со своей прямой обязанностью справляется просто-напросто безупречно.

Super Antivirus состоит из нескольких модулей, каждый из которых специализируется на определенной задаче. Смартфон стал безбожно тормозить – почистите кэш, удалите «мусорные» файлы и давно не запускаемые приложения. Современные игры отказываются идти на максимальных настройках, хотя характеристики Android девайса далеко не бюджетные? Воспользуйтесь функцией ускорителя игр – после этого от боевиков и экшенов вы получите настоящее удовольствие. С быстрой разрядкой аккумулятора устройства отлично справится модуль, который выявляет главных злодеев, например, утилиты, работающие в фоне, и наведет в этой сфере идеальный порядок.

Окажет Super Antivirus помощь и тем пользователям, которым безумно надоели звучащие то и дело уведомления, ценность которых для самого человека близка к нулю – оставьте уведомления только от действительно важных программ. Полезен будет этот инструмент и для тестирования безопасности вашей WI-FI сети, ведь не секрет, что ушлые соседи могут без особых проблем к ней подключиться. Достоинства продукта от студии Super Cleaner Studio можно перечислять еще долго, но лучше установить программу и в деле испытать ее невероятный функционал и удобство в работе. К тому же, платить вам за это ни цента не придется, а показ рекламных роликов (изредка) не испортит общего позитивного впечатления.

Скриншот Super Antivirus 0
Скриншот Super Antivirus 1
Скриншот Super Antivirus 2
Скриншот Super Antivirus 3
Скриншот Super Antivirus 4
Скриншот Super Antivirus 5
Скриншот Super Antivirus 6

Техническая информация

Название пакета
antivirus.security.virus.removal.clean.cache.cleaner.master
Жанр Аркады
Требования Android 4.1 +
Устройства для телефона, для планшета

Скачать Super Antivirus — средство для удаления вирусов

Комментарии
Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *